More Filters
My son, H, just turned 1 on the 4th of July. My husband owns a business in town with a buddy and they work scattered hours but most days he is off between noon and 3 p.m. in the afternoons and works almost everyday in the summertime and until it gets too cold in the fall. I work as an Optician 3 days a week, Wednesday-Friday. So we need someone to watch H while we are at work on those days ever...
Looking for someone who is experienced in caring for an infant. He will be 2 months old when I go back to work. The job would be Monday - Wednesday from 7am-4 p.m. two weeks out of the month and then Monday - Thursday from 7am-4 p.m. 2 weeks of the month. Staring in September. We also have a 5 and 6yr old who would occasionally need pick up and drop off at school. My husband works from home so ...
days agoDurham, CA+6 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
We are looking for a great nanny for our 1-year-old son in Durham. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified. My husband commutes to the Sacramento area, and I work night shift at the hospital, so we need help for about 12 hours on Monday and Tuesday, and then a half day on Wednesday. I get home from work around 8am,...
over a month agoOroville, CA+24 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
We need a nanny for our 2 children in Oroville. It is important to us that you have your own car. We could use help with homework or curriculum assistance.
We need a nanny for our my children in Chico. Please be comfortable with pets. It is important to us that you have your own car. We could use help with structuring activities. My schedule may vary.
Your Listing Here